• Email the PTC Board at and your inquiry will be routed to the appropriate PTC Board volunteer.

Executive Board

  • President: Arlene Cabana
    Vice President: Vipul Dedhia
    Secretary/Recording: Janine Zulanas
    Treasurer: Joan Hoigard

Committee Chairs

  • Publicity/Social Media Chairs:

    Marietta Burns, and Monica Nicola,

    Staff Appreciation Co-Chairs: Janine Zulanas & Jennifer Curlott

    Website: Monica Nicola

    Volunteer Support: Annette Henry

    Directory: PTC Board


    VOLUNTEER TODAY!  Email:  

Post Prom Committee

  • Email to connect with a Post Prom Committee member.

    Post Prom Chair: Jeanette Lloyd, 
    Post Prom Treasurer: Barb Lee-Caracci
    Post Prom Online Auction Chair: open
    Post Prom Raffle Co-Chair: open
    Post Prom Raffle Co-Chair: open