Directory: Applied Technology

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Christopher Bonifas

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    cbonifas@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Greg Elwood

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    gelwood@lths.net   Phone ext: 5129
                   

    Jordan Engelhardt

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    jengelhardt@lths.net   Phone ext: 6434
                   

    Joshua Nabasny

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    jnabasny@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Dave Root

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    droot@lths.net   Phone ext: 6018
                   

    Blake Sauders

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    bsauders@lths.net   Phone ext: 5422