Directory: Applied Technology

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Bonifas Christopher Teacher Applied Technology Global Studies cbonifas@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/cbonifas
    Elwood Greg Teacher Applied Technology Global Studies gelwood@lths.net 5129 https://www.lths.net/gelwood
    Engelhardt Jordan Teacher Applied Technology Global Studies jengelhardt@lths.net 6434 https://www.lths.net/jengelhardt
    Nabasny Joshua Teacher Applied Technology Global Studies jnabasny@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/jnabasny
    Root Dave Teacher Applied Technology Global Studies droot@lths.net 6018 https://www.lths.net/droot
    Sauders Blake Teacher Applied Technology Global Studies bsauders@lths.net 5422 https://www.lths.net/bsauders