Directory: Applied Technology

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Charles (Jack) Becker

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    cbecker@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Home Maint & Repair  2nd:Home Maint & Repair    4th:Intro to Furn Making 1  5th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC    7th:English II  8th:English II

    Christopher Bonifas

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    cbonifas@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Aviation 2      4th:Engineer & Invent I  5th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC  6th:Engineering Design  7th:Engineering Design  8th:Architect Eng Design I

    Greg Elwood

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    gelwood@lths.net   Phone ext: 5129
     1st:Furn/Cab Making I  2nd:Intro to Furn Making 1    4th:JR Study A / Lunch B NC    6th:Furn/Cab Making I  7th:Intro to Furn Making 2  8th:Intro to Furn Making 1

    Jordan Engelhardt

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    jengelhardt@lths.net   Phone ext: 6434
     1st:Eng Rebuild & Diagnostics    3rd:Auto Engineering & Fab  4th:JR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:Auto Engineering & Fab  6th:Auto Engineering & Fab    8th:Auto Service & Diag

    Joshua Nabasny

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    jnabasny@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Car Care Essentials  2nd:Car Care Essentials      5th:SO Lunch A/Study B SC  6th:Small Engines/Powr  7th:Small Engines/Powr  8th:Small Engines/Powr

    Dave Root

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    droot@lths.net   Phone ext: 6018
       2nd:Aviation 1  3rd:Aviation 1    5th:JR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:Drones  7th:Prin Of Aero Science  8th:Private Pilot Operations

    Blake Sauders

    Teacher (Applied Technology)
    bsauders@lths.net   Phone ext: 5422
     1st:Engineering Design  2nd:Advanced Eng Design  3rd:Architect Eng Design II  4th:SR Study A / Lunch B NC    6th:Engineer & Invent 2  7th:Engineer & Invent I