Directory: Business Education

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Bryar-Smith Julie Teacher Business Education Global Studies jbryarsmith@lths.net 6546 http://www.lths.net/jbryarsmith
    Carlson Natalie Teacher Business Education Global Studies ncarlson@lths.net 5045 https://www.lths.net/ncarlson
    Gerenstein Ryan Teacher Business Education Global Studies rgerenstein@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/rgerenstein
    Gerritsen Gregory Teacher Business Education Global Studies ggerritsen@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/ggerritsen
    Lowen George Teacher Business Education Global Studies glowen@lths.net 6093 https://www.lths.net/glowen
    Semaan Gregory Paraeducator Business Education Global Studies gsemaan@lths.net 6092
    VanDiepen Matt Teacher Business Education Global Studies mvandiepen@lths.net 5418 https://www.lths.net/mvandiepen
    Walker Jennifer Teacher Business Education Global Studies jwalker@lths.net 5315 https://www.lths.net/jwalker
    Wilcox Krista Teacher Business Education Global Studies kwilcox@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/kwilcox