Directory: Mathematics

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Bridget Andrews

    Teacher (Math)
    bandrews@lths.net   Phone ext: 5289
                   

    Danny Berg

    Teacher (Math)
    dberg@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Kristine Blachinski

    Teacher (Math)
    kblachinski@lths.net   Phone ext: 5429
                   

    Jill Bober

    Teacher (Math)
    jbober@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Alyssa Brands

    Teacher (Math)
    abrands@lths.net   Phone ext: 5431
                   

    Emily Clark

    Teacher (Math)
    eclark@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Laura Congelose

    Teacher (Math)
    lcongelose@lths.net   Phone ext: 5373
                   

    Tina Dunn

    Teacher (Math)
    tdunn@lths.net   Phone ext: 5172
                   

    Bryan Hamilton

    Teacher (Math)
    bhamilton@lths.net   Phone ext: 5321
                   

    Tamiaka Killins

    Teacher (Math)
    tkillins@lths.net   Phone ext: 5339
                   

    Mark Kropke

    Teacher (Math)
    mkropke@lths.net   Phone ext: 5199
                   

    Paul Labbato

    Teacher (Math)
    plabbato@lths.net   Phone ext: 5370
                   

    Willliam Lanspeary

    Teacher (Math)
    wlanspeary@lths.net   Phone ext: 5394
                   

    Britt Ligmanowski

    Teacher (Math)
    bligmanowski@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Kara Manning

    Teacher (Math)
    kmanning@lths.net   Phone ext: 5219
                   

    Kathryn Meyer

    Teacher (Math)
    kmeyer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5105
                   

    Susan O'Rourke

    Teacher (Math)
    sorourke@lths.net   Phone ext: 5042
                   

    Julie Ozols

    Teacher (Math)
    jozols@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Nicole Paluch

    Teacher (Math)
    npaluch@lths.net   Phone ext: 5093
                   

    Anna Park

    Teacher (Math)
    apark@lths.net   Phone ext: 5365
                   

    Jeannine Prucha

    Math/Science Division Chair (Math/Science)
    jprucha@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Matthew Ranft

    Teacher (Math)
    mranft@lths.net   Phone ext: 5068
                   

    Rebecca Rivan

    Teacher (Math)
    rrivan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6598
                   

    Michelle Saccameno

    Science Teacher (Math/Science)
    msaccameno@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Jonathan Schaefer

    Teacher (Math)
    jschaefer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5072
                   

    Thomas Sloan

    Teacher (Math)
    tsloan@lths.net   Phone ext: 5340
                   

    Bianca Spalla

    Teacher (Math)
    bspalla@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Rebecca Sturdy

    Teacher (Math)
    rsturdy@lths.net   Phone ext: 5085
                   

    Jennifer Szczesniak

    Teacher (Math)
    jszczesniak@lths.net   Phone ext: 5415
                   

    Kelsey Thimmig (Gacek)

    Teacher (Math)
    kthimmig@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Melissa Tieman

    Teacher (Math)
    mtieman@lths.net   Phone ext: 5170
                   

    Dyana VanWyngaarden

    Teacher (Math)
    dvanwyngaarden@lths.net   Phone ext: 5420
                   

    Jeremy Vrtis

    Teacher (Math)
    jvrtis@lths.net   Phone ext: 5374
                   

    Katie Walsh

    Teacher (Math)
    kwalsh@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Peter White

    Teacher (Math)
    pwhite@lths.net   Phone ext: 5426
                   

    Alex Wojcik

    Teacher (Math)
    awojcik@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300