Directory: Mathematics

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Andrews Bridget Teacher Math Math / Science bmcguire@lths.net 5289 https://www.lths.net/bandrews
    Barker Joseph Teacher Math Math / Science jbarker@lths.net 5042 https://www.lths.net/jbarker
    Berg Danny Teacher Math Math / Science dberg@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/dberg
    Blachinski Kristine Teacher Math Math / Science kblachinski@lths.net 5429 https://www.lths.net/kblachinski
    Bober Jill Teacher Math Math / Science jbober@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/jbober
    Brands Alyssa Teacher Math Math / Science abrands@lths.net 5431 https://www.lths.net/abrands
    Buschauer Lori Teacher Math Math / Science lbuschauer@lths.net 5097 https://www.lths.net/lbuschauer
    Clark Emily Teacher Math Math / Science eclark@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/eclark
    Congelose Laura Teacher Math Math / Science lcongelose@lths.net 5373 https://www.lths.net/lcongelose
    Dunn Tina Teacher Math Math / Science tdunn@lths.net 5172 https://www.lths.net/tdunn
    Gacek Kelsey Teacher Math Math / Science kgacek@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/kgacek
    Hamilton Bryan Teacher Math Math / Science bhamilton@lths.net 5321 https://www.lths.net/bhamilton
    Killins Tamiaka Teacher Math Math / Science tkillins@lths.net 5339 https://www.lths.net/tkillins
    Kropke Mark Teacher Math Math / Science mkropke@lths.net 5199 https://www.lths.net/mkropke
    Labbato Paul Teacher Math Math / Science plabbato@lths.net 5370 https://www.lths.net/plabbato
    Lanspeary Willliam Teacher Math Math / Science wlanspeary@lths.net 5394 https://www.lths.net/wlanspeary
    Manning Kara Teacher Math Math / Science kmanning@lths.net 5219 https://www.lths.net/kmanning
    Meyer Kathryn Teacher Math Math / Science kmeyer@lths.net 5105 https://www.lths.net/kmeyer
    Mulcahey Nora Teacher Math Math / Science nmulcahey@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/nmulcahey
    O'Rourke Susan Teacher Math Math / Science sorourke@lths.net 5042 https://www.lths.net/sorourke
    Ozols Julie Teacher Math Math / Science jozols@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/jozols
    Paluch Nicole Teacher Math Math / Science npaluch@lths.net 5093 https://www.lths.net/npaluch
    Park Anna Teacher Math Math / Science apark@lths.net 5365 https://www.lths.net/apark
    Parker Danielle Teacher Math Math / Science dparker@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/dparker
    Ranft Matthew Teacher Math Math / Science mranft@lths.net 5068 https://www.lths.net/mranft
    Rivan Rebecca Teacher Math Math / Science rrivan@lths.net 6598 https://www.lths.net/rrivan
    Schaefer Jonathan Teacher Math Math / Science jschaefer@lths.net 5072 https://www.lths.net/jschaefer
    Sloan Thomas Teacher Math Math / Science tsloan@lths.net 5340 https://www.lths.net/tsloan
    Sturdy Rebecca Teacher Math Math / Science rsturdy@lths.net 5085 https://www.lths.net/rsturdy
    Szczesniak Jennifer Teacher Math Math / Science jszczesniak@lths.net 5415 https://www.lths.net/JSzczesniak