Directory: Mathematics

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Bridget Andrews

    Teacher (Math)
    bandrews@lths.net   Phone ext: 5289
             5th:SO Lunch A/Study B SC  6th:Geometry Prep 131/132  7th:Geometry Prep 131/132  8th:Geometry Accel 141/142

    Danny Berg

    Teacher (Math)
    dberg@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Algebra Prep 131/132  2nd:Algebra Prep 131/132    4th:Support B Algebra  5th:Algebra II Accel 241/242    7th:Algebra Prep 131/132  8th:Algebra Prep 131/132

    Kristine Blachinski

    Teacher (Math)
    kblachinski@lths.net   Phone ext: 5429
     1st:Calculus BC AP  2nd:Calculus AB AP  3rd:Calculus AB AP  4th:Support A Math    6th:Calculus BC AP  7th:Calculus BC AP  

    Jill Bober

    Teacher (Math)
    jbober@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Geometry Accel 141/142  2nd:Geometry Accel 141/142    4th:Algebra Accel 141/142  5th:Support B Algebra  6th:Algebra Accel 141/142  7th:Algebra Accel 141/142  

    Alyssa Brands

    Teacher (Math)
    abrands@lths.net   Phone ext: 5431
       2nd:Algebra II Accel 241/242  3rd:Algebra II Accel 241/242  4th:Support A Algebra  5th:Algebra II Honors 251/252  6th:Algebra II Honors 251/252  7th:Algebra II Honors 251/252  

    Emily Clark

    Teacher (Math)
    eclark@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Algebra II Honors 251/252  2nd:Algebra II Honors 251/252    4th:Support B Algebra  5th:Algebra Prep 131/132  6th:Algebra Prep 131/132    8th:Algebra II Honors 251/252

    Laura Congelose

    Teacher (Math)
    lcongelose@lths.net   Phone ext: 5373
     1st:PreCalc Honors 351/352  2nd:PreCalc Honors 351/352    4th:SR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:PreCalc Honors 351/352    7th:PreCalc Honors 351/352  8th:PreCalc Honors 351/352

    Tina Dunn

    Teacher (Math)
    tdunn@lths.net   Phone ext: 5172
     1st:Algebra Accel 141/142  2nd:Algebra Accel 141/142    4th:SR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:Algebra II Accel 241/242    7th:Algebra II Accel 241/242  8th:Algebra II Accel 241/242

    Bryan Hamilton

    Teacher (Math)
    bhamilton@lths.net   Phone ext: 5321
     1st:Algebra II Honors 251/252    3rd:Algebra II Honors 251/252  4th:Algebra II Honors 251/252  5th:Support B Algebra  6th:Algebra II Accel 241/242  7th:Algebra II Accel 241/242  

    Tamiaka Killins

    Teacher (Math)
    tkillins@lths.net   Phone ext: 5339
     1st:Algebra Prep 131/132  2nd:Algebra Accel 141/142      5th:Support A Algebra  6th:Algebra Accel 141/142  7th:Algebra Accel 141/142  8th:Algebra Accel 141/142

    Mark Kropke

    Teacher (Math)
    mkropke@lths.net   Phone ext: 5199
     1st:Geometry Accel 141/142  2nd:Geometry Accel 141/142  3rd:Geometry Accel 141/142  4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:Geometry Prep 131/132    7th:Geometry Prep 131/132  

    Paul Labbato

    Teacher (Math)
    plabbato@lths.net   Phone ext: 5370
     1st:Algebra II Accel 241/242  2nd:Algebra II Accel 241/242  3rd:Algebra II Accel 241/242  4th:Support B Math  5th:Algebra II Prep 231/232  6th:Algebra II Prep 231/232    

    Willliam Lanspeary

    Teacher (Math)
    wlanspeary@lths.net   Phone ext: 5394
       2nd:Algebra II Accel 241/242  3rd:Algebra II Prep 231/232  4th:Algebra II Prep 231/232  5th:Support B Math  6th:Algebra II Accel 241/242  7th:Algebra II Prep 231/232  

    Britt Ligmanowski

    Teacher (Math)
    bligmanowski@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:Algebra II Prep 231/232  3rd:Algebra II Prep 231/232  4th:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332        

    Kara Manning

    Teacher (Math)
    kmanning@lths.net   Phone ext: 5219
     1st:Geometry Prep 131/132  2nd:Geometry Prep 131/132    4th:Geometry Accel 141/142  5th:Support A Geometry  6th:Geometry Accel 141/142    8th:Geometry Accel 141/142

    Kathryn Meyer

    Teacher (Math)
    kmeyer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5105
       2nd:College Algebra TM002  3rd:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  4th:Support A Math  5th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  6th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342    8th:College Algebra TM002

    Susan O'Rourke

    Teacher (Math)
    sorourke@lths.net   Phone ext: 5042
       2nd:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342    4th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  5th:Support B Math  6th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  7th:Calculus AB AP  8th:Calculus AB AP

    Julie Ozols

    Teacher (Math)
    jozols@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Algebra Accel 141/142  2nd:Algebra Accel 141/142    4th:Support A Algebra  5th:Algebra Accel 141/142    7th:Algebra II Honors 251/252  8th:Algebra II Honors 251/252

    Nicole Paluch

    Teacher (Math)
    npaluch@lths.net   Phone ext: 5093
     1st:Geometry Accel 141/142    3rd:Geometry Prep 131/132  4th:Geometry Prep 131/132  5th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  6th:Geometry Accel 141/142  7th:Geometry Accel 141/142  

    Anna Park

    Teacher (Math)
    apark@lths.net   Phone ext: 5365
       2nd:PreCalc Honors 351/352  3rd:PreCalc Honors 351/352    5th:Geometry Prep 131/132  6th:Geometry Prep 131/132    8th:Geometry Prep 131/132

    Matthew Ranft

    Teacher (Math)
    mranft@lths.net   Phone ext: 5068
     1st:Physics Prep  2nd:Physics Prep    4th:JR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:Physics Prep    7th:AP Physics I  8th:AP Physics I

    Rebecca Rivan

    Teacher (Math)
    rrivan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6598
         3rd:Calculus BC AP  4th:Calculus BC AP  5th:Support A Math  6th:Calculus AB AP    

    Jonathan Schaefer

    Teacher (Math)
    jschaefer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5072
     1st:Calculus AB AP    3rd:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  4th:Calculus AB AP  5th:SR Study A / Lunch B NC  6th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  7th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  

    Thomas Sloan

    Teacher (Math)
    tsloan@lths.net   Phone ext: 5340
     1st:PreCalc Honors 351/352  2nd:Financial Algebra  3rd:PreCalc Honors 351/352    5th:Support A Math  6th:PreCalc Honors 351/352  7th:Financial Algebra  

    Bianca Spalla

    Teacher (Math)
    bspalla@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
           4th:Algebra Prep 131/132    6th:Algebra Prep 131/132  7th:Algebra Prep 131/132  8th:Algebra Prep 131/132

    Rebecca Sturdy

    Teacher (Math)
    rsturdy@lths.net   Phone ext: 5085
     1st:Geometry Honors    3rd:Geometry Honors  4th:Geometry Honors  5th:Support B Geometry  6th:Geometry Honors    8th:Calculus 3

    Jennifer Szczesniak

    Teacher (Math)
    jszczesniak@lths.net   Phone ext: 5415
     1st:Physics Prep  2nd:Physics Prep  3rd:Physics Prep  4th:Support A Physics  5th:AP Physics I  6th:AP Physics I    

    Kelsey Thimmig (Gacek)

    Teacher (Math)
    kthimmig@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Algebra Accel 141/142  2nd:Algebra Accel 141/142    4th:SR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332  6th:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332  7th:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332  

    Melissa Tieman

    Teacher (Math)
    mtieman@lths.net   Phone ext: 5170
       2nd:Geometry Honors  3rd:Geometry Honors  4th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC  5th:Geometry Accel 141/142  6th:Geometry Accel 141/142  7th:Geometry Accel 141/142  

    Dyana VanWyngaarden

    Teacher (Math)
    dvanwyngaarden@lths.net   Phone ext: 5420
     1st:Geometry Honors  2nd:Geometry Accel 141/142  3rd:Geometry Accel 141/142  4th:Support A Geometry  5th:Geometry Honors  6th:Geometry Accel 141/142    

    Jeremy Vrtis

    Teacher (Math)
    jvrtis@lths.net   Phone ext: 5374
             5th:Support A Math  6th:Data, Prob & Stats  7th:Algebra II/Trig Prep  8th:Geometry Prep

    Katie Walsh

    Teacher (Math)
    kwalsh@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:Statistics AP  3rd:Statistics AP  4th:Support A Math    6th:Statistics AP  7th:Algebra II Accel 241/242  8th:Algebra II Accel 241/242

    Peter White

    Teacher (Math)
    pwhite@lths.net   Phone ext: 5426
     1st:Algebra II Prep 231/232  2nd:Financial Algebra  3rd:Financial Algebra  4th:Support B Math  5th:Financial Algebra  6th:Algebra II Prep 231/232    

    Charles Witt

    Teacher (Math)
    cwitt@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:AP Physics I  2nd:AP Physics I  3rd:Physics Prep  4th:Support B Physics      7th:Geometry Honors  8th:Geometry Honors

    Alex Wojcik

    Teacher (Math)
    awojcik@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332  3rd:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332  4th:Support B Math    6th:Trig/PreCalc Prep 331/332  7th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342  8th:Trig/PreCalc Accel 341/342