Directory: Language Arts

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Adamson Cynthia Teacher Language Arts Language Arts cadamson@lths.net 5070 https://www.lths.net/cadamson
    Allan William General Manager LTTV Language Arts wallan@lths.net 6407 https://www.lths.net/lttv
    Allan William Teacher Language Arts Language Arts wallan@lths.net 6407 https://www.lths.net/wallan
    Alletto Frank Teacher Language Arts Language Arts falletto@lths.net 5073 https://www.lths.net/falletto
    Anderson Brad Teacher Language Arts Language Arts banderson@lths.net 5175 https://www.lths.net/banderson
    Bacon Kirstin Teacher Language Arts Language Arts kbacon@lths.net 5218 https://www.lths.net/kbacon
    Baker Michael Supervisor WLTL Language Arts mbaker@lths.net 6300
    Bass Christopher Teacher Language Arts Language Arts cbass@lths.net 5017 https://www.lths.net/cbass
    Birck Mackenzie Teacher Language Arts Language Arts mbirck@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/mbirck
    Casella Bernard (Toby) Asst. Division Chair Division Office Language Arts bcasella@lths.net 6561
    Casella Bernard (Toby) Teacher Language Arts Language Arts bcasella@lths.net 6561 https://www.lths.net/bcasella
    Colon Aurora Paraeducator ELL Language Arts acolon@lths.net 6562
    Condon Virginia Teacher Language Arts Language Arts vcondon@lths.net 5049 https://www.lths.net/vcondon
    Czaja Sean Production Assistant LTTV Language Arts sczaja@lths.net 6300
    Darrah Ryan Teacher Language Arts Language Arts rdarrah@lths.net 5222 https://www.lths.net/rdarrah
    Dawson Megan Teacher Language Arts Language Arts mdawson@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/mdawson
    Dudek Ann Teacher Language Arts Language Arts adudek@lths.net 5123 https://www.lths.net/adudek
    Fay Candy Administrative Assistant LTTV Language Arts cfay@lths.net 6407
    Gallicchio Nicole Teacher Language Arts Language Arts ngallicchio@lths.net 5283 https://www.lths.net/ngallicchio
    Gamboa Francisco Teacher Language Arts Language Arts fgamboa@lths.net 5417 https://www.lths.net/fgamboa
    Grimaldi Ann Teacher Language Arts Language Arts agrimaldi@lths.net 5153 https://www.lths.net/agrimaldi
    Gutierrez Angela Teacher Language Arts Language Arts agutierrez@lths.net 5156 https://www.lths.net/agutierrez
    Hernandez Maria Paraeducator ELL Language Arts mhernandez@lths.net 6401
    Hulbert Nikita Teacher Language Arts Language Arts nhulbert@lths.net 6517 https://www.lths.net/nhulbert
    Johnson Amy Teacher Language Arts Language Arts ajohnson@lths.net 5402 https://www.lths.net/ajohnson
    Karubas Katherine Teacher Language Arts Language Arts kkarubas@lths.net 5038 https://www.lths.net/kkarubas
    Keller Lawrence Teacher Language Arts Language Arts lkeller@lths.net 5075 https://www.lths.net/lkeller
    Kuehl Michael Teacher Language Arts Language Arts mkuehl@lths.net 5128 https://www.lths.net/mkuehl
    Kulat Gretchen Teacher Language Arts Language Arts gkulat@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/gkulat
    Lombardi Nicole Teacher Language Arts Language Arts nlombardi@lths.net 5065 https://www.lths.net/nlombardi