Directory: Language Arts

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Cynthia Adamson

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    cadamson@lths.net   Phone ext: 5070
       2nd:Eng IV Prp Visual  3rd:Eng IV Prp Visual  4th:Support A English IV  5th:Eng IV Prp Visual      

    William Allan

    General Manager (LTTV)
    wallan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6407
                   

    William Allan

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    wallan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6407
     1st:LTTV Production  2nd:LTTV Production    4th:JR Lunch A / Study B NC        8th:LTTV Ind Study

    Frank Alletto

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    falletto@lths.net   Phone ext: 5073
       2nd:American Lit & Comp Accel  3rd:American Lit & Comp Accel    5th:JR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:Eng IV Prp Visual  7th:Eng IV Prp Visual  8th:American Lit & Comp Accel

    Brad Anderson

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    banderson@lths.net   Phone ext: 5175
       2nd:IPC Eng II Acc  3rd:English II Accel  4th:Support A English II  5th:IPC Eng II Acc    7th:English II Prep  8th:English II Prep

    Kirstin Bacon

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    kbacon@lths.net   Phone ext: 5218
           4th:Reading EL  5th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC  6th:EL Tutorial    

    Michael Baker

    Supervisor (WLTL)
    mbaker@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Christopher Bass

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    cbass@lths.net   Phone ext: 5017
     1st:Skills For Success  2nd:Skills For Success      5th:IPC Eng II Acc  6th:IPC Eng II Acc    8th:Philosophy Self Kn

    Mackenzie Birck

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    mbirck@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:English I Prep  2nd:English I Prep  3rd:English I Prep    5th:Support A English I  6th:English I Honor    8th:English I Honor

    Bernard (Toby) Casella

    Asst. Division Chair (Division Office)
    bcasella@lths.net   Phone ext: 6561
                   

    Bernard (Toby) Casella

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    bcasella@lths.net   Phone ext: 6561
     1st:English I Accel  2nd:English I Accel  3rd:English I Accel  4th:Support B English I        

    Aurora Colon

    Paraeducator (ELL)
    acolon@lths.net   Phone ext: 6562
                   

    Virginia Condon

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    vcondon@lths.net   Phone ext: 5049
             5th:Support A English IV  6th:English IV AP Lit&Comp    

    Sean Czaja

    Production Assistant (LTTV)
    sczaja@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Ryan Darrah

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    rdarrah@lths.net   Phone ext: 5222
     1st:English III AP Lang&Comp    3rd:American Lit & Comp Prep  4th:JR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:English III AP Lang&Comp  6th:Eng IV Prp Visual    8th:Eng IV Prp Visual

    Megan Dawson

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    mdawson@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:Eng III Accel Am Studies  3rd:Eng III Accel Am Studies  4th:Drop-in A Language Arts  5th:EL Tutorial    7th:Eng III Accel Am Studies  8th:Eng III Accel Am Studies

    Jake Discipio

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    jdiscipio@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:English II    3rd:English II PSD  4th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC  5th:BASE II    7th:English I PSD  8th:Pers/Soc Dev I

    Ann Dudek

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    adudek@lths.net   Phone ext: 5123
       2nd:English I Honor  3rd:English I Honor  4th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC  5th:English I Honor    7th:English IV AP Lit&Comp  8th:English IV AP Lit&Comp

    Candy Fay

    Administrative Assistant (LTTV)
    cfay@lths.net   Phone ext: 6407
                   

    Nicole Gallicchio

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    ngallicchio@lths.net   Phone ext: 5283
       2nd:Academy  3rd:English IV Prep Comp  4th:Support B English III  5th:English IV AP Lit&Comp  6th:Academy    8th:English IV Prep Comp

    Francisco Gamboa

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    fgamboa@lths.net   Phone ext: 5417
     1st:Advanced ELL  2nd:Advanced ELL  3rd:Beginning ELL    5th:SR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:Advanced ELL  7th:Beginning ELL  

    Angela Gutierrez

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    agutierrez@lths.net   Phone ext: 5156
     1st:English IV AP Lit&Comp    3rd:English IV AP Lit&Comp  4th:American Lit & Comp Accel  5th:JR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:American Lit & Comp Accel    8th:American Lit & Comp Accel

    Brandon Herman

    Supervisor (WLTL)
    bherman@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Maria Hernandez

    Paraeducator (ELL)
    mhernandez@lths.net   Phone ext: 6401
                   

    Nikita Hulbert

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    nhulbert@lths.net   Phone ext: 6517
     1st:Multicultural Literature    3rd:Academy  4th:English I Honor  5th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC  6th:Academy  7th:Academy  

    Julia Jacobo

    Bilingual Coordinator (Language Arts)
    jjacobo@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Amy Johnson

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    ajohnson@lths.net   Phone ext: 5402
           4th:Support A English I        

    Katherine Karubas

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    kkarubas@lths.net   Phone ext: 5038
       2nd:Eng IV World Perspectives  3rd:Eng IV World Perspectives  4th:Support B English IV  5th:Eng IV World Perspectives  6th:Eng IV World Perspectives    8th:Eng IV Lit Exp Cr&Ref

    Lawrence Keller

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    lkeller@lths.net   Phone ext: 5075
     1st:Theatre    3rd:IPC Eng II Acc  4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:IPC Eng II Acc  6th:IPC Eng II Acc    8th:IPC Eng II Acc

    Michael Kuehl

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    mkuehl@lths.net   Phone ext: 5128
     1st:English II Prep  2nd:English II Prep  3rd:Theatre    5th:SO Lunch A/Study B SC    7th:Improv/Mime  8th:Stage Tech

    Gretchen Kulat

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    gkulat@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Eng IV Rhet[AP Lang & Comp]LV    3rd:Eng IV Rhet[AP Lang & Comp]LV  4th:SR Study A / Lunch B NC  5th:Literary Interpretation  6th:Literary Interpretation    8th:English II Honor

    Nicole Lombardi

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    nlombardi@lths.net   Phone ext: 5065
       2nd:EL Tutorial  3rd:Creative Wrtg II  4th:JR Study A / Lunch B NC    6th:Creative Wrtg I  7th:English III AP Lang&Comp  8th:English III AP Lang&Comp

    Alex Lyons

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    alyons@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:English IV AP Lit&Comp  2nd:English IV AP Lit&Comp  3rd:English IV AP Lit&Comp    5th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  6th:English I Prep  7th:English I Prep  

    Joseph Maffey

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    jmaffey@lths.net   Phone ext: 5196
       2nd:American Lit & Comp Accel  3rd:American Lit & Comp Accel  4th:Journalism/Yearbook  5th:Support A English III  6th:Study Hall    

    Deana Mancini

    Literacy Specialist (Language Arts)
    dmancini@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Deana Mancini

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    dmancini@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
         3rd:EL Tutorial  4th:Reading EL  5th:Drop in A Lang Arts      

    Kirsten Manthei

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    kmanthei@lths.net   Phone ext: 5056
     1st:Eng IV Prep Lit of Comedy  2nd:Eng IV Prep Lit of Comedy    4th:IPC Eng II Acc  5th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC    7th:IPC Eng II Acc  8th:IPC Eng II Acc

    Nicolas Masciola

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    nmasciola@lths.net   Phone ext: 5098
     1st:English I Honor  2nd:English I Accel    4th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC  5th:English I Honor  6th:English I Accel  7th:English I Accel  

    Melissa McCann

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    mmccann@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:American Lit & Comp Prep  2nd:American Lit & Comp Prep    4th:American Lit & Comp Prep  5th:Drop-in A Language Arts  6th:English III AP Lang&Comp  7th:American Lit & Comp Prep  

    Katherine Melcher

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    kmelcher@lths.net   Phone ext: 5225
     1st:English III AP Lang&Comp  2nd:English III AP Lang&Comp  3rd:English III AP Lang&Comp    5th:Support B English III  6th:Literary Interpretation    8th:English II Accel

    Anna Meyers-Caccitolo

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    ameyers@lths.net   Phone ext: 5291
       2nd:English I Accel  3rd:English I Accel  4th:Support B English II  5th:English II Honor    7th:English II Honor  8th:English I Accel

    Madeline Morris

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    mmoris@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     Schedule:1st:  IPC Eng II Acc2nd:  English I Prep  4th:  IPC Eng II Acc5th:  Support B English I6th:  IPC Eng II Acc7th:  IPC Eng II Acc

    Zainab Neeley

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    zneeley@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     Schedule:1st:  English I Prep2nd:  English I Prep  4th:  Drop in A Lang Arts5th:  English I Prep6th:  English I Accel  8th:

    Patrick O'Neil

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    poneil@lths.net   Phone ext: 5106
     1st:Academy    3rd:Eng III Prep Am Studies  4th:Eng III Prep Am Studies  5th:Drop-in B Language Arts    7th:Eng III Prep Am Studies  8th:Eng III Prep Am Studies

    Sarah Pouls

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    spouls@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:IPC Eng II Acc  2nd:IPC Eng II Acc    4th:EL Tutorial  5th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC  6th:IPC Eng II Acc    8th:EL Tutorial

    Margaret Quane

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    mquane@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:IPC Eng II Acc    3rd:IPC Eng II Acc    5th:Support B English II  6th:English I Prep  7th:English I Prep  8th:English I Prep

    Karen Raino

    Division Chair (Division Office)
    kraino@lths.net   Phone ext: 6401
                   

    Vikki Reid

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    vreid@lths.net   Phone ext: 5323
     1st:English II Honor  2nd:English II Accel  3rd:English II Honor    5th:Drop in B Lang Arts  6th:English II Honor    8th:English II Accel

    Jessica Roessler

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    jroessler@lths.net   Phone ext: 5412
       2nd:English I Honor  3rd:English I Accel  4th:English I Accel  5th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC    7th:English I Honor  8th:English I Honor

    Jason Scales

    Teacher (Language Arts)
    jscales@lths.net   Phone ext: 6403
     1st:Journalistic Writing    3rd:American Lit & Comp Accel  4th:Support A English III  5th:American Lit & Comp Accel  6th:American Lit & Comp Accel    8th:Journalism/Newspaper