Directory: Science

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Baudler Rebecca Teacher Science Math / Science rbaudler@lths.net 5157 https://www.lths.net/rbaudler
    Beemer Amber Teacher Science Math / Science abeemer@lths.net 6412 https://www.lths.net/abeemer
    Bjornstad Eric Teacher Science Math / Science ebjornstad@lths.net 5145 https://www.lths.net/ebjornstad
    Bronuskas Jaime Teacher Science Math / Science jbronuskas@lths.net 5041 https://www.lths.net/jbronuskas
    Crean Jason Teacher Science Math / Science jcrean@lths.net 5392 https://www.lths.net/jcrean
    Falli Bruce Teacher Science Math / Science bfalli@lths.net 5305 https://www.lths.net/bfalli
    Flaherty Stamm Cynthia Teacher Science Math / Science cflaherty@lths.net 5257 https://www.lths.net/cflaherty
    Flounders Erica Teacher Science Math / Science efeitl@lths.net 5413 https://www.lths.net/eflounders
    Gawron Julia Teacher Science Math / Science jgawron@lths.net 5433 https://www.lths.net/jgawron
    Harbin Michelle Teacher Science Math / Science mharbin@lths.net 5160 https://www.lths.net/mharbin
    Heath Colleen Teacher Science Math / Science cheath@lths.net 5311 https://www.lths.net/cheath
    Keller Brian Teacher Science Math / Science bkeller@lths.net 5353 https://www.lths.net/bkeller
    Kienzynski Mark Teacher Science Math / Science mkienzynski@lths.net 5190 https://www.lths.net/mkienzynski
    Lerma Serena Teacher Science Math / Science slerma@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/slerma
    Lonnroth Janice Teacher Science Math / Science jlonnroth@lths.net 5212 https://www.lths.net/jlonnroth
    Lopez Leilani Teacher Science Math / Science llopez@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/llopez
    Martinek Ian Teacher Science Math / Science imartinek@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/imartinek
    McKendrick John Teacher Science Math / Science jmckendrick@lths.net 5361 https://www.lths.net/jmckendrick
    Mshar Jim Teacher Science Math / Science jmshar@lths.net 5240 https://www.lths.net/jmshar
    Murphy Kevin Teacher Science Math / Science kmurphy@lths.net 5020 https://www.lths.net/kmurphy
    Nuss Eric Teacher Science Math / Science enuss@lths.net 5248 https://www.lths.net/enuss
    Orrico Annette Teacher Science Math / Science abryja@lths.net 5391 https://www.lths.net/aorrico
    Pasiewicz Loyola Teacher Science Math / Science lpasiewicz@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/lpasiewicz
    Patel Angela Teacher Science Math / Science apatel@lths.net 5243 https://www.lths.net/apatel
    Pogge Callie Teacher Science Math / Science cpogge@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/cpogge
    Pozen Charles Teacher Science Math / Science cpozen@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/cpozen
    Promisel Carol Teacher Science Math / Science cpromisel@lths.net 5265 https://www.lths.net/cpromisel
    Sherman Robert Teacher Science Math / Science rsherman@lths.net 5244 https://www.lths.net/rsherman
    Stormont David Teacher Science Math / Science dstormont@lths.net 5288 https://www.lths.net/dstormont
    Tanious Sylvia Teacher Science Math / Science stanious@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/stanious