Directory: Social Studies

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
     

    Amanda Ameling

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    aameling@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Christina Arnold -George

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    cgeorge@lths.net   Phone ext: 5414
                   

    Jennifer Bobbe

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jbobbe@lths.net   Phone ext: 5090
                   

    Christopher Cabaj

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    ccabaj@lths.net   Phone ext: 7306
                   

    John Cronfel

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jcronfel@lths.net   Phone ext: 5179
                   

    Shannon Donahue

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    sdonahue@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Jessica Drogos

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jdrogos@lths.net   Phone ext: 5336
                   

    Lindsay Geraghty

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    lgeraghty@lths.net   Phone ext: 5029
                   

    James Hernon

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jhernon@lths.net   Phone ext: 5405
                   

    Lucy Hoffman

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    lhoffman@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Luke Jansen

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    ljansen@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Andrew Johannes

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    ajohannes@lths.net   Phone ext: 5104
                   

    Benjamin Lafontaine

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    blafontaine@lths.net   Phone ext: 5091
                   

    Allison Laskowski

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    alaskowski@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Anne Marie Leader

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    aleader@lths.net   Phone ext: 5207
                   

    Jessica Lee

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jlee@lths.net   Phone ext: 5371
                   

    Lauren MacCready

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    lmaccready@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    William Meuer

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    wmeuer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5362
                   

    Michael Morrison

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    mmorrison@lths.net   Phone ext: 5101
                   

    Andrew Newcomb

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    anewcomb@lths.net   Phone ext: 5337
                   

    Katy Newcomb

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    knewcomb@lths.net   Phone ext: 5122
                   

    Kathryn Pieper

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    kpieper@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Lauren Rabbitt

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    lrabbitt@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Maria Ricker

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    mricker@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    John Seiple

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jseiple@lths.net   Phone ext: 5278
                   

    Jennifer Setzke

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    jsetzke@lths.net   Phone ext: 5421
                   

    Sydney Slager

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    sslager@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Thomas Swiontek

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    tswiontek@lths.net   Phone ext: 5358
                   

    Mica Vahl

    Teacher (Social Studies)
    mvahl@lths.net   Phone ext: 7476