Directory: Family and Consumer Science

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Basic Brianna Teacher FCS Global Studies bbasic@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/bbasic
    Cryer Patricia Teacher FCS Global Studies pcryer@lths.net 6872 https://www.lths.net/pcryer
    Elliott Martha Teacher FCS Global Studies melliott@lths.net 6426 https://www.lths.net/melliott
    Gjini Lauren Teacher FCS Global Studies lgjini@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/lgjini
    Mitchell Kate Teacher FCS Global Studies kmitchell@lths.net 5241 https://www.lths.net/kmitchell
    Radzialowski Danielle Teacher FCS Global Studies dradzialowski@lths.net 6381 https://www.lths.net/dradzialowski
    Saukstelis Dawn Teacher FCS Global Studies dsaukstelis@lths.net 5398 https://www.lths.net/dsaukstelis