Directory: Special Education

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Becker Charles (Jack) Teacher Special Education Special Education cbecker@lths.net 6783 https://www.lths.net/cbecker
    Bigenwald Jennifer Teacher Special Education Special Education jbigenwald@lths.net 6445 https://www.lths.net/JBigenwald
    Boskovich Jaclyn Teacher Special Education Special Education jgay@lths.net 6577 https://www.lths.net/jboskovich
    Bowker Nora Teacher Special Education Special Education nbowker@lths.net 6315 https://www.lths.net/nbowker
    Burtner Raymond Teacher Special Education Special Education rburtner@lths.net 5102 https://www.lths.net/rburtner
    Cara Noonan Teacher Special Education Special Education cnoonan@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/cnoonan
    Colangelo Emma Teacher Special Education Special Education ecolangelo@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/ecolangelo
    Congelose Paul Teacher Special Education Special Education pcongelose@lths.net 5040 https://www.lths.net/pcongelose
    Duffy Joseph Teacher Special Education Special Education jduffy@lths.net 6312 https://www.lths.net/jduffy
    Elizabeth Petrone Teacher Special Education Special Education epetrone@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/epetrone
    Gallagher Morgan Teacher Special Education Special Education mgallagher@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/mgallagher
    Goldman Neil Teacher Special Education Special Education ngoldman@lths.net 6040 https://www.lths.net/ngoldman
    Gutierrez Daniella Teacher Special Education Special Education dgutierrez@lths.net 6592 https://www.lths.net/dgutierrez
    Kraus Tracy Teacher Special Education Special Education tkraus@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/tkraus
    Lambert Tiziana Teacher Special Education Special Education tlambert@lths.net 6486 https://www.lths.net/tlambert
    Langosch Jessica Teacher Special Education Special Education jlangosch@lths.net 6311 https://www.lths.net/jlangosch
    McCallan Susan Teacher Special Education Special Education smccallan@lths.net 6336 https://www.lths.net/smccallan
    McNamara Nancy Paraeducator Special Education Special Education nmcnamara@lths.net 6300
    Misiunas Mary 1:1 Nurse Special Education Special Education mmisiunas@lths.net 6300
    Murray Brian Teacher Special Education Special Education bmurray@lths.net 5367 https://www.lths.net/bmurray
    Nelson Robert Paraeducator Special Education Special Education rnelson@lths.net 6300
    Nicholson Lisa Teacher Special Education Special Education lnicholson@lths.net 6782 https://www.lths.net/lnicholson
    Pacheco Raquel Paraeducator Special Education Special Education rpacheco@lths.net 6300
    Paske David Teacher Special Education Special Education dpaske@lths.net 5028 https://www.lths.net/dpaske
    Petrik Paul Teacher Special Education Special Education ppetrik@lths.net 6445 https://www.lths.net/ppetrik
    Powell Griff Teacher Special Education Special Education gpowell@lths.net 5030 https://www.lths.net/gpowell
    Rhineberger Carl Teacher Special Education Special Education crhineberger@lths.net 6558 https://www.lths.net/crhineberger
    Shapland Abby Teacher Special Education Special Education abuhrandt@lths.net 5074 https://www.lths.net/ashapland
    Silva Gabrielle Teacher Special Education Special Education gsilva@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/gsilva
    Singer Daniel Program Coordinator Special Education Special Education dsinger@lths.net 6519