Directory: Special Education

  •  
    To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Charles (Jack) Becker

    Teacher (Special Education)
    cbecker@lths.net   Phone ext: 6783
                   

    Jennifer Bigenwald

    Teacher (Special Education)
    jbigenwald@lths.net   Phone ext: 6445
                   

    Jaclyn Boskovich

    Teacher (Special Education)
    jgay@lths.net   Phone ext: 6577
                   

    Nora Bowker

    Teacher (Special Education)
    nbowker@lths.net   Phone ext: 6315
                   

    Raymond Burtner

    Teacher (Special Education)
    rburtner@lths.net   Phone ext: 5102
                   

    Alexander Chapman

    Special Education Teacher (Special Education)
    achapman@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Emma Colangelo

    Teacher (Special Education)
    ecolangelo@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Paul Congelose

    Teacher (Special Education)
    pcongelose@lths.net   Phone ext: 5040
                   

    Joseph Duffy

    Teacher (Special Education)
    jduffy@lths.net   Phone ext: 6312
                   

    Morgan Gallagher

    Teacher (Special Education)
    mgallagher@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Neil Goldman

    Teacher (Special Education)
    ngoldman@lths.net   Phone ext: 6040
                   

    Melissa Gosian

    Special Education Teacher (Special Education)
    mgosian@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Danielle Gutierrez

    Teacher (Special Education)
    dgutierrez@lths.net   Phone ext: 6592
                   

    Katherine Hickey-Weiss

    Special Education Life Skills Teacher (Special Education)
    khickey@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Merideth Hohnstein

    Special Education Life Skills Teacher (Special Education)
    mhohnstein@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Tracy Kraus

    Teacher (Special Education)
    tkraus@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Tiziana Lambert

    Teacher (Special Education)
    tlambert@lths.net   Phone ext: 6486
                   

    Jessica Langosch

    Teacher (Special Education)
    jlangosch@lths.net   Phone ext: 6311
                   

    Andrew Magis

    Special Education (Special Education)
    amagis@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Susan McCallan

    Teacher (Special Education)
    smccallan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6336
                   

    Nancy McNamara

    Paraeducator (Special Education)
    nmcnamara@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Mary Misiunas

    1:1 Nurse (Special Education)
    mmisiunas@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Brian Murray

    Teacher (Special Education)
    bmurray@lths.net   Phone ext: 5367
                   

    Robert Nelson

    Paraeducator (Special Education)
    rnelson@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Danielle Osborne

    Program Coordinator (Special Education)
    dosborne@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    David Paske

    Teacher (Special Education)
    dpaske@lths.net   Phone ext: 5028
                   

    Anthony Passi

    Paraeducator (Special Education)
    apassi@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Edward Petrak

    Teacher (Special Education)
    epetrak@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Elizabeth Petrone

    Teacher (Special Education)
    epetrone@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Griff Powell

    Teacher (Special Education)
    gpowell@lths.net   Phone ext: 5030
                   

    Brennan Quick

    Teacher (Special Education)
    bquick@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Elizabeth Rappa

    Teacher (Special Education)
    erappa@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Carl Rhineberger

    Teacher (Special Education)
    crhineberger@lths.net   Phone ext: 6558
                   

    Julie Riederer

    Special Education Teacher (Special Education)
    jriederer@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Angelika Robbins

    Special Education Teacher (Special Education)
    arobbins@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Erin Sharkey

    Program Coordinator (Special Education)
    esharkey@lths.net   Phone ext: 6778
                   

    Gabrielle Silva

    Teacher (Special Education)
    gsilva@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Daniel Singer

    Program Coordinator (Special Education)
    dsinger@lths.net   Phone ext: 6519
                   

    Stephanie Spytek

    Teacher (Special Education)
    sspytek@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Melanie Touchette

    Special Education Life Skills Teacher (Special Education)
    mtouchette@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Stewart Turner-Jackson

    Teacher (Special Education)
    sturner@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Stewart Turner-Jackson

    Teacher (Special Education)
    sturnerjackson@lths.net   Phone ext: 5074
                   

    Jill Vaupell

    Teacher (Special Education)
    jvaupell@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Mary Velisaris

    Para Substitute Coordinator (Special Education)
    mvelisaris@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Allyson Voss

    Teacher (Special Education)
    avoss@lths.net   Phone ext: 6771
                   

    Benjamin White

    Teacher (Special Education)
    bwhite@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Gabrielle Williams

    Teacher (Special Education)
    gwilliams@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Nekeia Wilson, PhD, LCSW

    Social Worker (Special Education)
    nwilson@lths.net   Phone ext: 6352
                   

    Brian Wolf

    Teacher (Special Education)
    bwolf@lths.net   Phone ext: 6359
                   

    Carol Yurchak

    1:1 Nurse (Special Education)
    cyurchak@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300