Directory: Physical Education

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Bryan Aloisio

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    baloisio@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Bryan Bergman

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    bbergman@lths.net   Phone ext: 6579
                   

    Jon Beutjer

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    jbeutjer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5335
                   

    Katarina Beyer

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    kbeyer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5043
                   

    Dan Bielawski

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    dbielawski@lths.net   Phone ext: 5050
                   

    Jason Brauer

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    jbrauer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5051
                   

    Amanda Buchanan

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    abuchanan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Joseph Conway

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    jconway@lths.net   Phone ext: 5035
                   

    Nicole Dargis

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    ndargis@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Kevin Diete

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    kdiete@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Meghan Hutchens

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    mhutchens@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Gretchen Jochum

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    gjochum@lths.net   Phone ext: 5131
                   

    Jeff Johnson

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    jjohnson@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Susan McClenahan

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    smcclenahan@lths.net   Phone ext: 6569
                   

    Samantha Melendez

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    smelendez@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Katie Meyers

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    kmeyers@lths.net   Phone ext: 5220
                   

    Melissa Mitidiero

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    mmitidiero@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Susan Murphy

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    smurphy@lths.net   Phone ext: 5037
                   

    Kelly Neidig

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    kneidig@lths.net   Phone ext: 5355
                   

    Cassandra (Cassie) Niego

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    cniego@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Colleen O'Neil

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    coneil@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Brittany Sidoti

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    bsidoti@lths.net   Phone ext: 5016
                   

    Brad Skendzel

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    bskendzel@lths.net   Phone ext: 6579
                   

    Nicholas Skorin

    Physical Education Teacher (Physical Welfare)
    nskorin@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Kristine Vins

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    kvins@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Scott Walker

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    swalker@lths.net   Phone ext: 5039
                   

    Kurt Weinberg

    Teacher (Physical Education)
    kweinberg@lths.net   Phone ext: 5319