Directory: Physical Education

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Bergman Bryan Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare bbergman@lths.net 6579 https://www.lths.net/bbergman
    Beutjer Jon Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare jbeutjer@lths.net 5335 https://www.lths.net/jbeutjer
    Beyer Katarina Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare kbeyer@lths.net 5043 https://www.lths.net/kbeyer
    Bielawski Dan Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare dbielawski@lths.net 5050 https://www.lths.net/dbielawski
    Brauer Jason Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare jbrauer@lths.net 5051 https://www.lths.net/jbrauer
    Chittenden Catherine (Cayt) Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare cchittenden@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/cchittenden
    Conway Joseph Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare jconway@lths.net 5035 https://www.lths.net/jconway
    Danner Mike Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare mdanner@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/mdanner
    Diete Kevin Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare kdiete@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/kdiete
    Galanti Gianna Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare ggalanti@lths.net 5144 https://www.lths.net/ggalanti
    Hutchens Meghan Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare mhutchens@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/mhutchens
    Jochum Gretchen Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare gjochum@lths.net 5131 https://www.lths.net/gjochum
    Johnson Jeff Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare jjohnson@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/jjohnson
    McClenahan Susan Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare smcclenahan@lths.net 6569 https://www.lths.net/smcclenahan
    Melendez Samantha Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare smelendez@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/smelendez
    Metz Julie Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare jmetz@lths.net 5044 https://www.lths.net/jmetz
    Meyers Katie Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare kmeyers@lths.net 5220 https://www.lths.net/kmeyers
    Mitidiero Melissa Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare mmitidiero@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/mmitidiero
    Murphy Susan Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare smurphy@lths.net 5037 https://www.lths.net/smurphy
    Neidig Kelly Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare kneidig@lths.net 5355 https://www.lths.net/kneidig
    Niego Cassandra (Cassie) Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare cniego@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/cniego
    Sidoti Brittany Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare bsidoti@lths.net 5016 https://www.lths.net/bsidoti
    Skendzel Brad Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare bskendzel@lths.net 6579 https://www.lths.net/bskendzel
    Smith Jack Paraeducator Physical Education Physical Welfare jsmith@lths.net 6300
    Stamas Conte Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare cstamas@lths.net 5351 https://www.lths.net/cstamas
    Vins Kristine Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare kvins@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/kvins
    Walker Scott Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare swalker@lths.net 5039 https://www.lths.net/swalker
    Weinberg Kurt Teacher Physical Education Physical Welfare kweinberg@lths.net 5319 https://www.lths.net/kweinberg