Directory: Health

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Chittenden Catherine Teacher Health Physical Welfare cchittenden@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/cchittenden
    Conlon Beth Teacher Health Physical Welfare bconlon@lths.net 5046 https://www.lths.net/bconlon
    Fichter Robert Teacher Health Physical Welfare rfichter@lths.net 6569 https://www.lths.net/rfichter
    Neidig Kelly Teacher Health Physical Welfare kneidig@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/kNeidig
    Skendzel Brad Teacher Health Physical Welfare bskendzel@lths.net 6579 https://www.lths.net/bskendzel
    Vins Kristine Teacher Health Physical Welfare kvins@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/kvins