Directory: World Languages

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Ellen Acuna

    Teacher (World Languages)
    eacuna@lths.net   Phone ext: 5083
     1st:Spanish IVH ACP  2nd:Spanish IVH ACP  3rd:Spanish IVH ACP  4th:JR Study A / Lunch B NC    6th:Spanish III Accel  7th:Spanish III Accel  

    Clint Buetikofer

    Teacher (World Languages)
    cbuetikofer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5025
     1st:Spanish II Prep  2nd:Spanish II Prep    4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:Spanish II Prep  6th:Spanish II Prep  7th:Spanish II Prep  

    Elisa Ciaglia

    Teacher (World Languages)
    eciaglia@lths.net   Phone ext: 5346
       2nd:Spanish IV    4th:Spanish IV  5th:SR Lunch A / Study B NC      8th:Spanish IV

    Krystle Conrad

    Teacher (World Languages)
    kconrad@lths.net   Phone ext: (217)662-7479
     1st:ASL Expressive Language  2nd:ASL Expressive Language  3rd:ASL Expressive Language    5th:Drop-in A World Languages  6th:American Sign Language II    8th:American Sign Language II

    Aliki Ecklund

    Teacher (World Languages)
    aecklund@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Spanish III Accel  2nd:Spanish III Accel  3rd:Spanish I Prep  4th:SO Lunch A/Study B SC    6th:Spanish I Prep  7th:Spanish I Prep  

    Karly Enright

    Teacher (World Languages)
    kenright@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Spanish I Prep  2nd:Spanish I Prep  3rd:Spanish I Prep  4th:SO Lunch A/Study B SC    6th:Spanish II Accel  7th:Spanish II Accel  

    Emily Fellmann

    Teacher (World Languages)
    efellmann@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:French II Prep  3rd:French II Prep  4th:Drop in A World Languages  5th:French II Prep  6th:French IIIH ACP    8th:French IIIH ACP

    Jose Fregoso

    Teacher (World Languages)
    jfregoso@lths.net   Phone ext: 5245
     1st:Spanish IV  2nd:Spanish Lang AP    4th:Spanish IV  5th:SR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:Spanish IV  7th:Spanish IV  

    Colleen Gibbons

    Teacher (World Languages)
    cgibbons@lths.net   Phone ext: 6879
     1st:American Sign Language I  2nd:American Sign Language I    4th:American Sign Language II  5th:Drop in A World Languages  6th:American Sign Language I    8th:American Sign Language I

    JoEllen Gregie

    Teacher (World Languages)
    jpisone@lths.net   Phone ext: 5343
       2nd:Spanish IIIH ACP  3rd:Spanish IIIH ACP  4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:Spanish III Accel    7th:Spanish IIIH ACP  8th:Spanish IIIH ACP

    Sharon Gruizenga

    Teacher (World Languages)
    sgruizenga@lths.net   Phone ext: 5344
       2nd:Spanish III Accel  3rd:Spanish II Prep  4th:Spanish II Prep  5th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  6th:Spanish II Prep    8th:Spanish III Accel

    Margaret Hellermann

    Teacher (World Languages)
    mhellermann@lths.net   Phone ext: 5274
       2nd:Spanish II Accel  3rd:Spanish II Accel  4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:Spanish III Accel    7th:Spanish II Accel  8th:Spanish II Accel

    Anuja Kolathu

    Teacher (World Languages)
    aashar@lths.net   Phone ext: 5185
       2nd:Spanish III Accel  3rd:Spanish III Accel  4th:Spanish III Accel  5th:JR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:Spanish III Accel    8th:Spanish III Accel

    Amy Krausz

    Teacher (World Languages)
    akrausz@lths.net   Phone ext: 5082
       2nd:Spanish V  3rd:Spanish V  4th:SR Lunch A / Study B NC    6th:Spanish V  7th:Spanish IV  8th:Spanish IV

    Maria Lopez-Yanez

    Teacher (World Languages)
    mlopezyanez@lths.net   Phone ext: 5007
       2nd:Spanish III Accel  3rd:Spanish II Accel  4th:Spanish II Accel  5th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC    7th:Spanish III Accel  8th:Spanish II Accel

    Bianca Maentanis

    Teacher (World Languages)
    bmaentanis@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Spanish II Accel  2nd:Spanish II Accel    4th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC  5th:Spanish II Accel  6th:Spanish II Accel  7th:Spanish I Accel  

    Elizabeth Martinez

    Teacher (World Languages)
    emartinez@lths.net   Phone ext: 5103
             5th:French IVH ACP  6th:French IVH ACP  7th:French V  

    Lynn Meister

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lmeister@lths.net   Phone ext: 5372
     1st:Italian II Prep  2nd:Italian I Prep  3rd:Italian I Prep  4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:Italian II Prep  6th:Italian III Accel  7th:Italian IV Accel  

    Shannon Murray

    Teacher (World Languages)
    smurray@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:German II Prep  2nd:German I Prep    4th:Drop-in A World Languages  5th:Skills For Success  6th:German Language Accel  7th:German Language Accel  

    Lisa Plichta

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lplichta@lths.net   Phone ext: 5096
         3rd:Spanish IV  4th:Spanish IV  5th:SR Lunch A / Study B NC  6th:Spanish IV  7th:Spanish V  8th:Spanish V

    Leonel Reyes

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lreyes@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:Spanish II Prep  3rd:Spanish for Heritage Spkrs  4th:FR Lunch A/Study B SC  5th:Spanish for Heritage Spkrs    7th:Spanish II Prep  8th:Spanish for Heritage Spkrs

    Sam Robinson

    Teacher (World Languages)
    srobinson@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
       2nd:French IV  3rd:French Lang AP  4th:SR Lunch A / Study B NC  5th:French III Accel  6th:French IV    8th:French III Accel

    Kristie Scriba

    Teacher (World Languages)
    kscriba@lths.net   Phone ext: 5081
     1st:Spanish II Accel  2nd:Spanish II Accel  3rd:Spanish II Accel  4th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC      7th:Spanish IVH ACP  8th:Spanish IVH ACP

    Michelle Silkaitis

    Teacher (World Languages)
    msilkaitis@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:French II Prep  2nd:French I Prep  3rd:French II Prep    5th:FR Study A/Lunch B SC  6th:French II Prep  7th:French I Prep  

    Sean Sweany

    Teacher (World Languages)
    ssweany@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
     1st:Latin II Prep  2nd:Latin I Prep  3rd:Skills For Success    5th:Drop-in B World Languages    7th:Latin Prose Accel  8th:Latin Prose Accel

    Laura Villanueva

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lvillanueva@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
         3rd:Spanish I Accel  4th:Spanish I Accel  5th:SO Study A/Lunch B SC  6th:Spanish I Accel  7th:Spanish I Accel