Directory: World Languages

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Acuna Ellen Teacher World Languages Fine Arts eacuna@lths.net 5083 https://www.lths.net/eacuna
    Buetikofer Clint Teacher World Languages Fine Arts cbuetikofer@lths.net 5025 https://www.lths.net/cbuetikofer
    Ciaglia Elisa Teacher World Languages Fine Arts eciaglia@lths.net 5346 https://www.lths.net/eciaglia
    Enright Karly Teacher World Languages Fine Arts kenright@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/kenright
    Fellmann Emily Teacher World Languages Fine Arts efellmann@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/efellmann
    Fregoso Jose Teacher World Languages Fine Arts jfregoso@lths.net 5245 https://www.lths.net/jfregoso
    Gibbons Colleen Teacher World Languages Fine Arts cgibbons@lths.net 6879 https://www.lths.net/cgibbons
    Gregie JoEllen Teacher World Languages Fine Arts jpisone@lths.net 5343 https://www.lths.net/jgregie
    Gruizenga Sharon Teacher World Languages Fine Arts swalther@lths.net 5344 https://www.lths.net/sgruizenga
    Hellermann Margaret Teacher World Languages Fine Arts mhellermann@lths.net 5274 https://www.lths.net/mhellermann
    Kolathu Anuja Teacher World Languages Fine Arts aashar@lths.net 5185 https://www.lths.net/akolathu
    Krausz Amy Teacher World Languages Fine Arts akrausz@lths.net 5082 https://www.lths.net/akrausz
    Lopez-Yanez Maria Teacher World Languages Fine Arts mlopezyanez@lths.net 5007 https://www.lths.net/mlopezyanez
    Maentanis Bianca Teacher World Languages Fine Arts bmaentanis@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/bmaentanis
    Martinez Elizabeth Teacher World Languages Fine Arts emartinez@lths.net 5103 https://www.lths.net/emartinez
    Meister Lynn Teacher World Languages Fine Arts lmeister@lths.net 5372 https://www.lths.net/lmeister
    Murray Shannon Teacher World Languages Fine Arts smurray@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/smurray
    Plichta Lisa Teacher World Languages Fine Arts lplichta@lths.net 5096 https://www.lths.net/lplichta
    Reyes Leonel Teacher World Languages Fine Arts lreyes@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/lreyes
    Robinson Sam Teacher World Languages Fine Arts srobinson@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/srobinson
    Scriba Kristie Teacher World Languages Fine Arts kscriba@lths.net 5081 https://www.lths.net/kscriba
    Silkaitis Michelle Teacher World Languages Fine Arts msilkaitis@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/msilkaitis
    Smith Ecklund Teacher World Languages Fine Arts aecklund@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/aecklund
    Sweany Sean Teacher World Languages Fine Arts ssweany@lths.net 6300 http://www.lths.net/ssweany
    Villanueva Laura Teacher World Languages Fine Arts lvillanueva@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/lvillanueva