Directory: World Languages

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 

    Ellen Acuna

    Teacher (World Languages)
    eacuna@lths.net   Phone ext: 5083
                   

    Michael Bodenhagen

    Italian Teacher (World Languages)
    mbodenhagen@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Clint Buetikofer

    Teacher (World Languages)
    cbuetikofer@lths.net   Phone ext: 5025
                   

    Krystle Conrad

    Teacher (World Languages)
    kconrad@lths.net   Phone ext: (217)662-7479
                   

    Aliki Ecklund

    Teacher (World Languages)
    aecklund@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Karly Enright

    Teacher (World Languages)
    kenright@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Emily Fellmann

    Teacher (World Languages)
    efellmann@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Jose Fregoso

    Teacher (World Languages)
    jfregoso@lths.net   Phone ext: 5245
                   

    Colleen Gibbons

    Teacher (World Languages)
    cgibbons@lths.net   Phone ext: 6879
                   

    JoEllen Gregie

    Teacher (World Languages)
    jpisone@lths.net   Phone ext: 5343
                   

    Sharon Gruizenga

    Teacher (World Languages)
    sgruizenga@lths.net   Phone ext: 5344
                   

    Margaret Hellermann

    Teacher (World Languages)
    mhellermann@lths.net   Phone ext: 5274
                   

    Anuja Kolathu

    Teacher (World Languages)
    aashar@lths.net   Phone ext: 5185
                   

    Amy Krausz

    Teacher (World Languages)
    akrausz@lths.net   Phone ext: 5082
                   

    Maria Lopez-Yanez

    Teacher (World Languages)
    mlopezyanez@lths.net   Phone ext: 5007
                   

    Bianca Maentanis

    Teacher (World Languages)
    bmaentanis@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Elizabeth Martinez

    Teacher (World Languages)
    emartinez@lths.net   Phone ext: 5103
                   

    Lynn Meister

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lmeister@lths.net   Phone ext: 5372
                   

    Shannon Murray

    Teacher (World Languages)
    smurray@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Lisa Plichta

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lplichta@lths.net   Phone ext: 5096
                   

    Leonel Reyes

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lreyes@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Sam Robinson

    Teacher (World Languages)
    srobinson@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Elyse Salpekar

    Spanish Teacher (World Languages)
    esalpekar@lths.net   Phone ext:
                   

    Kristie Scriba

    Teacher (World Languages)
    kscriba@lths.net   Phone ext: 5081
                   

    Michelle Silkaitis

    Teacher (World Languages)
    msilkaitis@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Sean Sweany

    Teacher (World Languages)
    ssweany@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300
                   

    Laura Villanueva

    Teacher (World Languages)
    lvillanueva@lths.net   Phone ext: 6300