Directory: Music

  • To reach our staff by telephone, please dial 708.579.6140 and then enter the extension number once your call has been answered. 
    Teacher web pages are accessible only to LTHS students. To view teacher web pages, students must sign in to the LT website.
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title Department Division Email Extension Web Page
    Dahl Mark Teacher Music Fine Arts mdahl@lths.net 6368 https://www.lths.net/mdahl
    Ewing Jane Teacher Music Fine Arts jewing@lths.net 5057 https://www.lths.net/jewing
    Gingold Emma Accompanist Music Fine Arts egingold@lths.net 6300
    Hartley David Teacher Music Fine Arts dhartley@lths.net 6300
    Matthews Jan Teacher Music Fine Arts jmatthews@lths.net 6300 https://www.lths.net/jmatthews
    Meiste Paul Teacher Music Fine Arts pmeiste@lths.net 5099 https://www.lths.net/pmeiste
    Miller Allison Teacher Music Fine Arts amiller@lths.net 6300
    Musick John Teacher Music Fine Arts jmusick@lths.net 5114 https://www.lths.net/jmusick
    Sadler Francesca Teacher Music Fine Arts fsadler@lths.net 6300