Skip To Main Content











1st Place (2010, 1991 ISA, 1991, ISA, 1986 ISA)
3rd Place (2022)
4th Place (2015)


Novalee Roberto 1st Team


Emilia Mladjan 1st Team


Maya Mladjan 3rd Team




Novalee Roberto 1st Team
  Allison Cabrera 2nd Team
  Emilia Mladjan 2nd Team


Hanna Good 2nd Team
  Abigail Cabrera 4th Team
2018 Kaysie Stuba 1st Team
  Grace Wantuck 3rd Team
  Hanna Good 4th Team
2017 Annika Moore 1st Team
  Kaysie Stuba 1st Team
2016 Kaysie Stuba 2nd Team
  Madie Janik 4th Team
2015 Caroline Walsh 1st Team
  Julia Cohen 2nd Team
  Emma Hirt 4th Team
2014 Julia Cohen 3rd Team
  Caroline Walsh 4th Team
2013 Blair Hopwood 2nd Team
2012 Kirby Kaptur 1st Team
  Carrie Nacht 2nd Team
  Lizzy Kosin 2nd Team
2011 Kirby Kaptur 2nd Team
  Lizzy Kosin 3rd Team
  Grace Trilla 4th Team
2010 Allie Grimes 1st Team
  Katelyn Jacobs 1st Team
  Kirby Kaptur 2nd Team
2009 Emily Bornhoff 2nd Team
  Kirby Kaptur 2nd Team
  Allie Grimes 3rd Team
  Katie Doyle 4th Team
2008 Katherine Delacey 2nd Team
  Megan Jacobs 3rd Team
  Emily Bornhoff 4th Team
2007 Megan Kono 2nd Team
2006 Megan Kono 3rd Team
2005 Sarah Trilla 3rd Team
  Laura Ansilio 4th Team
2004 Lauren Burel 2nd Team
2003 Lauren Burel 3rd Team
  Stacey Galvez
Senior Scholastic (Academic) POTY
2002 Kasey Cavoto 4th Team
2001 Ashely Russow 2nd Team
  Lydia Maloney 4th Team
2000 Ashley Russow 4th Team
1997 Tiffany Russow 2nd Team
1996 Colleen Begg  
  Tiffany Russow  
  Nicole Martinez  
1995 Katie Polasek 1st Team
1994 Katie Polasek 1st Team
  Anne Polasek 2nd Team
1993 Katie Polasek 1st Team
  Erin McMahon 2nd Team
1992 Jane Zika 1st Team
  Jennifer Wendt 1st Team
  Ann Marie Zielonka 2nd Team
  Laura Kaleta 2nd Team
  Katie Polasek 4th Team
1991 Susie Straube 1st Team & POTY
  Kirsten Heyer 1st Team
  Jane Zika 1st Team
  Alison Begg 1st Team
  Jennifer Wendt 2nd Team
  Ann Marie Zielonka 2nd Team
  Chris O'Connor
Senior Scholastic (Academic) POTY
1990 Hillary Weber 1st Team
  Katy Sward 1st Team
  Susie Straube 1st Team
  Kirsten Heyer 2nd Team
  Jane Zika 2nd Team
  Lisa Burda 4th Team
  Alison Begg 4th Team
  Maria Natsis
Senior Scholastic (Academic) POTY
1989 Hillary Weber 1st Team
  Melinda Heerwagon 1st Team
  Chrissy Eck 2nd Team
  Susie Straube 2nd Team
  Katy Sward 4th Team
1988 Christy Linden 1st Team
  Hillary Weber 2nd Team
  Vanessa Perry
Senior Scholastic (Academic) POTY
1987 Christy Linden  
  Karen Krug  
  Heidi Searcy  
  Hillary Weber  
  Katy Sward  
  Vanessa Perry  
1986 Jenny Eck  
  Christy Linden  
  Karen Krug  
  Heidi Searcy  
  John Weber & Tom Allen - Coaches of the Year