Skip To Main Content

mobile-menu

mobile-main-nav

mobile-header-portals-nav

translate-container

desktop-menu

icon-nav

Calendar

Additional Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
-
LTHS
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
INDEPENDENCE DAY
-
NO SCHOOL
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Main District Calendar
ASL symbol
 

An ASL interpreter will be present at the large-scale district-wide events. The interpreter will be positioned to allow for the best sight lines to follow the interpretation and the action on stage or podium.

American Sign-Language-Interpreted Performances

  • Athletic Awards Night: Fall, Winter and Spring
  • College/Career Events
  • Future Freshman Night/8th Grade Webinar
  • Graduation
  • Musical Theater Production
  • Special Education Dinner Dance
  • Senior Honors Recognition
  • Veterans Day Assembly

To request an ASL interpreter, please complete the ASL Interpreter Request Form at least two weeks prior to the event.