View this post on Instagram

Film Friday classboard top picks!! #connectedLT

A post shared by Lths Class Board (@lths_classboard_22) on

Upcoming Events

  • Please contact the sponsor below for meeting information.

    Comments (-1)

  • Class Officers
    Murphy Byrne - President
    Ella Arnold - Vice President
    Ava Froelich - Secretary
    Megan Mahoney - Treasurer
    Comments (-1)
  • Class of 2022

For More Information