Return to Headlines

4:30 late bus

Students who are eligible for bus service may also ride the 4:30 late bus. The student must obtain a pass to ride the bus from a supervisor of the activity they are participating in. Activities may include attending club activities, receiving tutorial assistance from a teacher, and attending intramurals. There are no activity buses on the day before a holiday or extended weekend, for 2019-20: 

Friday, August 30, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020